Phyllis Schwarting

Superintendent

PSchwarting@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Ann Agnew

Food Service Assistant

AAgnew@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3055

Dottie Brown

Director Student Services

DBrown@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3050

Chris Coffey

Instructional Technology Coach

CCoffey@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1012

Devon Furr

Director of Finance

DFurr@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1008

Karen Jackson

Food Service Director

kjackson@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Kim Johnson

Asst. Director of Finance

KJohnson@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1006

Robert Kearse

Asst. Superintendent

RLKearse@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Jessica Medlin

Student Services

JMedlin@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-30##

Jessica Moody

Finance Assistant

JMoody@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1004

Billy Ott

Director of Maintenance

WOtt@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Phyllis Overstreet

Federal Programs

POverstreet@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1005

Ricky Padgett

Director of Technology

PadgettR@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 

Jannette Stokes

Administration/ Administrative Assistant

JStokes@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1000

Lee Ulmer

School Psychologist

LNester@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Curtis Williams

Director of Transportation

CWilliams@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3043