Dottie Brown

Interim Superintendent

dbrown@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Chris Coffey

Instructional Technology Coach

CCoffey@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1012

Devon Furr

Director of Finance

DFurr@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1008

Candice Glover

Food Service Secretary

cglover@bamberg1.com

 

Kim Johnson

Asst. Director of Finance

KJohnson@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1006

Robert Kearse

Asst. Superintendent

RLKearse@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Jessica Moody

Finance Assistant

JMoody@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1004

Billy Ott

Director of Maintenance

WOtt@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053

Phyllis Overstreet

Federal Programs

POverstreet@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1005

Ricky Padgett

Director of Technology

PadgettR@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 

Jannette Stokes

Administration/ Administrative Assistant

JStokes@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053 Ext: 1000

Curtis Williams

Director of Transportation

CWilliams@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3043

Heather Zwiker

Food Service Director

hzwiker@bamberg1.net

(803) 245-3053